

FAX

Website : http://www.mgfltd.com E-mail : mgfltd@hotmail.com CIN No. : L74899DL1930PLC000208 GSTIN : 07AAACT2356D2ZN

.

PHONE: 011-23272216-18 : 011-23278001-02

: 011-23274606

# THE MOTOR & GENERAL FINANCE LIMITED

M.G.F. HOUSE,

## Regd. & H.O.: 4/17-B, ASAF ALI ROAD, NEW DELHI- 110 002

### COMMITTEES RECONSTITUTED ON 27-12-2023

#### i) Audit Committee

SI No.	Name of Committee Member	Designation
1	Sh.Bharat Kumar	Non Executive Independent Director Chairman of Committee
2.	Sh. Arun Mitter	Executive Director- member
3.	Sh. Karun Pratap Hoon	Non Executive Independent Director-Member
4.	Sh. Dinesh Agnani	Non Executive Independent Director-Member
5.	Sh. M.K. Madan	VP,CS & Compliance Officer

#### ii) Nomination & Remuneration Committee

SI No.	Name of Committee Member	Designation
1.	Sh. Rajiv Gupta	Chairman & Managing Director & CEO - Member
2.	Sh. Bharat Kumar	Non Executive Independent Director Chairman of Committee
3.	Sh. Karun Pratap Hoon *	Non Executive Independent Director- Member
4.	Sh. Dinesh Agnani	Non Executive Independent Director- Member
5. ·	Sh. M.K. Madan	VP,CS & Compliance Officer

#### iii) Stakeholders Relationship Committee

SI No.	Name of Committee Member	Designation
1.	Sh. Rajiv Gupta	Chairman & Managing Director & CEO- Member
2.	Smt. Arti Gupta	Joint Managing Director- Member
3.	Sh. Arun Mitter	Executive Director-Member
4.	Sh. Bharat Kumar	Non Executive Independent Director-Member
5.	Sh. Karun Pratap Hoon	Non Executive Independent Director-Member
6.	Sh. Dinesh Agnani	Non Executive Independent Director-Member
6. 7.	Sh. M.K. Madan	VP,CS & Compliance Officer

#### iv) Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee

SI No.	Name of Independent Director	Designation
1.	Sh. Arun Mitter	Executive Director - Member
2.	Sh. Bharat Kumar	Non Executive Independent Director-Member
3.	Sh. Karun Pratap Hoon	Non Executive Independent Director-Member
4.	Sh. Dinesh Agnani	Non Executive Independent Director Chairman of the Committee
5.	Sh. M.K. Madan	VP,CS & Compliance Officer

#### v) Risk Management Committee

SI No.	Name of Independent Director	Designation
1.	Sh. Arun Mitter	Executive Director - Chairman
2.	Sh. Bharat Kumar	Non Executive Independent Director
3	Sh. Karun Pratap Hoon	Non Executive Independent Director
4,	Sh. M.K. Madan	VP,CS & Compliance Officer

#### vi) Independent Directors Committee

SI No.	Name of Independent Director	Designation
1.	Sh. Bharat Kumar	Non Executive Independent Director
2.	Sh. Karun Pratap Hoon	Non Executive Independent Director
3.	Sh. Dinesh Agnani	Non Executive Independent Director
4.	Sh.M.K. Madan	VP, CS & Compliance Officer

Note: Criteria of making payment to Non Executive Directors is Meeting Fee of Rs.5000 per meeting for attending the Board Meeting only. No Meeting Fee for the Committee Meeting.

